Sugal Chand Jain

Shri N Sugalchand Jain

Founder Trustee / Educationist & Philanthropist

As a young entrepreneur his foray into the lottery business began in 1970. After establishing the lottery business he diversified into other businesses as Tourism, Real Estate development, Jewellery and Finance. His philanthropic activities are also seen through the various Trusts and Foundations he has established all over the country.

Prasan Chand Jain

Shri Prasanchand Jain

Chairman / Managing Trustee

A commerce graduate, he is the eldest son of Mr. N Sugalchand Jain. His career with lotteries began in 1987 and he played a vital role in managing and expanding the lottery business all over India. He maintains a close association with all the business activities of the group and is a philanthropist in his own right. He is a dedicated Trustee of Singhvi Charitable Trust, Jadavbai Nathmal Singhvi Trust, Bhagwan Mahaveer Foundation and MITS.

Vinodh Kumar Jain

Shri Vinodh Kumar


A commerce graduate from Madras University, he is the youngest son of Mr. N Sugalchand Jain. He is associated with Jadavbai Nathmal Singhvi Jain Vidyalaya, Singhvi Charitable Trust, Jadavbai Nathmal Singhvi Trust and Bhagwan Mahaveer Foundation.

Nanda Kishore

Shri Nanda Kishore


Shri Nanda Kishore is a retired IAS Officer. He is advisor to the MITS. He was the first Collector of the newly created district of Perambulur. Later he became the Collector of Tiruchirapalli. He retired as Secretary Agriculture and Agriculture Production Commissioner, Government of Tamil Nadu.

Pramod Jain

Shri Pramod Jain

Sugal Group
Rajendra Bhansali

Shri Rajendra Bhansali

Associate Professor
(Electronis, JNVU), Jodhpur
Shailesh Bhandari

Shri Shailesh Bhandari

Industrial Expert,
Somi Conveyor Beltings
Manish Mehta

Shri Manish Mehta

Industrial Expert,
Fortune Exports
Manish Mehta

Dr. J K Gothwal

Director & Principal, MITS Jadan